Advisory Board

- Er. Satinder Kumar Punj Chairman (Chief Advisor)
- Smt. Tripta Punj Managing Director
- Er. Kanwar Tushar Punj Member Secretary
- Ms. Anubha Punj Member
- Mr. Rishank Vats Member
- Sh. Ranjit Singh Advisor(Ex-Additional Director Technical Education)

Advisor

- Dr. Rajinder Singh Rana Advisor
- Dr. Sapna Negi
- Mr. Amit Kumar Advisor
- K.S. Nanayakkara Advisor
- Mr.Tanvir Singh Advisor
- Dr. Jahid Ali Member
- Er. Mukesh Gupta Member
- Dr. Girish Gupta Member
- Dr. Rajesh Gupta Member
- Dr. Vipin Gupta Member
- Dr. Dinesh Mahajan Member
- Dr. Navdeep Sanwal Member
- Dr. Dinesh Garg Member
- Dr. Arjan Singh Member
- Dr. Anchal Sharma Member
- Dr. Anil Hanspal Member
- Dr. Satinderjit Member
- Dr. Nitin Bharti Member
- Dr. Jagdish Raj Member
- Mr. Sulakshay Murgai Member